St. Mary's students honoured at Diana Award Event

We're so proud of our 2017 South Africa Visit St. Mary's students who were honoured at today's #DianaAwardNorth event

Diana Awards North Photo gallery (8 photos)

Diana Awards North Official Photo gallery (244 photos)

The following students have attained the highest accolade a young person can achieve for social action or humanitarian efforts – The Diana Award:

  • Ewan Copsey

  • Tadhg Collins,

  • Laurence Patterson

  • George Powell

  • Larissa Meggitt,

  • Pauline Hall

  • Rosie Egan

  • Lorna Gilroy Turner

  • Ezra Cheng

  • Megan O'Connor

  • Phoebe Kendall

  • Niamh Devine

  • Tasha Cooper

  • Katie Fearnley

“Through their amazing work, the (Bambisanani) students have developed a genuine kind heartedness and emotional intelligence that they will continue to use as they start their lives as young adults.”
— The Diana Award